Trance Mix April ’06

I just did a little mix of some of my favorite trance tunes from the last weeks and months.
Already mentioned some of these trance & progressive gems in my last few posts – just check the tracklist. As always, directly recorded live from the mixer. Snatch it from the link below. :)
If you got some comments or feedback, just drop me a line – via mail or the shoutbox.
That’s it for now, enjoy the set! :)

01. Tilt – New Day (David West Remix)
LOST050CD [Lost Language]
02. Basic Perspective – Small Step On The Other Side (Original Mix)
(Promo) [Conspiracy Deep]
03. Niklas Harding – Ice Beach
CLHR017 [Cold Harbour]
04. Robbie Rivera – Float Away (2005 Vocal Mix)
YOU 031-6 [You]
05. Hidden Logic pres. Luminary – Wasting (Andy Moor Remix)
SPC 009 [Soundpiercing]
06. Dominic Plaza – Sounds Rushing (David West Remix)
FKSD001 [Fokused]
07. A Boy Called Joni – Green Astronauts (Niklas Harding Mix)
BLH 187-5 [Black Hole]
08. Super8 + DJ Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
ANJ-057 [Anjunabeats]
09. Carrie Skipper – Time Goes By (Super8 Deep Mix)
ANJ-052 [Anjunabeats]
10. Marco V – False Light (Ton TB Remix)
ICCD004 [In Charge]

listen / download mp3
69:58 / 96.0 MB / 192kbps CBR

Leave a Reply